MAYOR, CITY COUNCIL, COMMITTEES, DEPARTMENT HEADS, AND APPOINTED BOARDS (UPDATED 12/13/2018)

Elected Officials

MAYOR: Gerald D Johnson (term ending 12/2022)

COUNCIL MEMBERS, WARD I: Carl Warford (term ending 12/2022)

R. Michael Lawver (term ending 12/2020)

COUNCIL MEMBERS, WARD II: Karen Boop (term ending 12/2022)

Greg Kavan (term ending 12/2020)

COUNCIL MEMBERS, WARD III: Stuart Kreici (term ending 12/2022)

Gerry Tyler (term ending 12/2020)

President of the Council (elected on 12/13/2018 by Council)

Stuart Krejci

City Officials (appointed by Mayor 12/13/2018)

CITY ADMIN/TREASURER: Melissa M. Harrell

CITY CLERK: Lucinda Morrow

CITY ENGINEER/STREET SUPT.: JEO Consulting Group, Steve Parr

> CITY PHYSICIAN: Dr. Leo Meduna

CITY ATTORNEY: Jovan Lausterer, Maureen Freeman-Caddy

CHIEF OF POLICE: Bruce Ferrell STREET COMM./CEMETERY SEXTON: David Jansa ZONING ADMINS/BUILDING INSPEC .: Travis Beavers PLUMBING AND MECHANICAL INSPEC .: Travis Beavers EMS DIRECTOR: **Grant Anderson**

Cody Hull FIRE CHIEF: LIBRARY DIRECTOR: Denise Lawver PARK & RECREATION DIRECTOR: Kevin Stuhr

UTILITIES GENERAL MANAGER: James M. Gibney, Jr.

DIRECTOR OF CIVIL DEFENSE: Vacant

> **ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR:** State Electrical Division, State of NE

Standing Council Committees (as assigned on 12/13/2018)

GENERAL: Lawver, Kavan, Tyler

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT: Warford, Lawver, Krejci FINANCE AND PERSONNEL: Krejci, Warford, Boop STREETS AND SANITATION: Lawver, Boop, Tyler PARKS, RECREATION & CULTURE: Kavan, Warford, Krejci

BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS: Tyler, Kavan

Harrell AIRPORT:

Special Committees of the Council (as assigned on 12/13/2018)

ECONOMIC DEV. ADVISTORY BOARD: Kreici, Tyler

WAHOO PUBLIC BLDGS & GROUNDS: Warford, Krejci, Johnson

Appointed Boards

Library Board Planning Commission Board of Adjustment Board of Health Community Development Agency Housing Authority Board of Public Works Park and Recreation Commission